top of page

Perpetual Calendar

I had this frame for quite a while and wasn't sure what to do with it. I washed it in a wine colored paint and sat it aside in my craft room where it stayed for a couple weeks. Today, I decided it needed to be put to use. I had a piece of plexiglass cut to size and cut down paint samples to size. The paint samples were mounted on black foam board for the days of the month. The smaller paint samples at the top are for the days of the week with the large narrow one at the top for the month. Use a dry erase marker to easily make notations for the month. When the month is over simply wipe it all off and start the next month.

Great way to stay organized. You could even use different colors for each family member.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page